tuning diesels logo
ebay icon
07547 162663 | 0845 539 0470
Tous nos produits sont fabriqués au Royaume-UniDrapeau britannique

10% DISCOUNT CODE: MA17 [applies for orders over £100]


MAFS / SWITCHES

MAFS / SWITCHES

PIERBURGH
MAF

pierburgh device for cars
Un tout nouveau capteur Pierburgh MAF (une pièce OEM Mercedes) pour utilisation avec le Synergy 2a, bien inférieur à la moitié du coût d'un Bosch MAF, mais ne fonctionnera pas sans Synergy 2a car cela le recalibre, de sorte qu'il est compatible avec Bosch. Les résultats sont supérieurs à l'utilisation d'un nouveau Bosch MAF et Synergy 1 pour les performances et le mpg.

Pour une utilisation avec notre Synergy 2a on Rover, Mg & Freelander TD4 2L

INTERRUPTEUR DE TABLE DE TABLE 3POSITION

dash switch
Pour une utilisation avec notre Synergy 1, 2A / B. Un led à la fin du levier de commutation s'allume en rouge pour le mode 'Power' et vert pour Eco 2, et est désactivé pour la position du milieu (eco1 ou désactivé avec le Synergy2B).




Option pour Synergy 1, 2A et 2B

INTERRUPTEUR TABLEAU RED / CHROME

dash switch device
Pour une utilisation avec notre Synergy 1, 2A / B. Un led dans le commutateur s'allume en rouge pour le mode 'Power' lorsqu'il est enfoncé et est éteint lorsqu'il est relâché (Eco 2 ou éteint). Équipé de 3 m de câble et prise jack pour la prise sur Synergy.




Option pour Synergy 1, 2A et 2B

ROUGE NOIR
INTERRUPTEUR DE TABLE

dash switch device for cars
Pour une utilisation avec notre Synergy 1, 2A / B. Un led dans le commutateur s'allume en rouge pour le mode 'Power' lorsqu'il est enfoncé et est éteint lorsqu'il est relâché (Eco 2 ou éteint). Équipé de 3 m de câble et prise jack pour la prise sur Synergy.

Option pour Synergy 1, 2A et 2B
READ MORE

VERT / CHROME
INTERRUPTEUR DE TABLE

green switch device for cars
Pour une utilisation avec notre Synergy 1, 2A / B. Un led dans le commutateur s'allume en vert pour le mode 'eco' lorsqu'il est enfoncé et lorsqu'il est relâché, c'est le mode d'alimentation. Équipé de 3 m de câble et prise jack pour la prise sur Synergy.

Option pour Synergy 1, 2A et 2B

VERT NOIR
INTERRUPTEUR DE TABLE

dash switches device tuning for cars
Pour une utilisation avec notre Synergy 1, 2A / B. Un led dans le commutateur s'allume en vert pour le mode 'eco' lorsqu'il est enfoncé, et lorsqu'il est relâché, il est en mode alimentation. Équipé de 3 m de câble et prise jack pour la prise sur Synergy.

Option pour Synergy 1, 2A et 2B

SÉCURITÉ PENTALOBE
TORX BITS

car tuning product
Broche de remplacement et instructions pour Synergy 1, 2 et VP. Il suffit de clipser dans le corps du commutateur.
READ MORE
READ MORE
Share by:

tuning diesels logo
All our products are manufactured in the UK UK flag

10% DISCOUNT CODE: MA17 [applies for orders over £100]


MAFS / SWITCHES

MAFS / SWITCHES

PIERBURGH 
MAF

pierburgh device for cars
A brand new Pierburgh MAF sensor (an OEM Mercedes part) for use with the Synergy 2a, well under half the cost of a Bosch MAF, but will not work without a Synergy 2a since this recalibrates it so it is Bosch-compatible. The results are superior to using a new Bosch MAF and Synergy 1 for both performance and mpg.

For use with our Synergy 2a on Rover, Mg & Freelander TD4 2L

3POSITION DASH SWITCH

dash switch
For use with our Synergy 1, 2A/B. A led in the end of the switch lever glows red for 'power' mode and green for Eco 2, and is off for the middle position (eco1, or off with the Synergy2B).




Option for the Synergy 1, 2A and 2B

RED/CHROME DASH SWITCH

dash switch device
For use with our Synergy 1, 2A/B. A led in the switch glows red for 'power' mode when pushed in and is off when released (eco 2 or off). Fitted with 3m of cable and jack plug for the socket on the Synergy.




Option for the Synergy 1, 2A and 2B

RED/BLACK 
DASH SWITCH

dash switch device for cars
For use with our Synergy 1, 2A/B. A led in the switch glows red for 'power' mode when pushed in and is off when released (eco 2 or off).  Fitted with 3m of cable and jack plug for the socket on the Synergy.

Option for the Synergy 1, 2A and 2B
READ MORE

GREEN/CHROME
DASH SWITCH

green switch device for cars
For use with our Synergy 1, 2A/B. A led in the switch glows green for 'eco' mode when pushed in and when released, it's power mode. Fitted with 3m of cable and jack plug for the socket on the Synergy.

Option for the Synergy 1, 2A and 2B

GREEN/BLACK
DASH SWITCH

dash switches device tuning for cars
For use with our Synergy 1, 2A/B. A led in the switch glows green for 'eco' mode when pushed in, and when released, it's power mode. Fitted with 3m of cable and jack plug for the socket on the Synergy.

Option for the Synergy 1, 2A and 2B

SECURITY PENTALOBE
TORX BITS

car tuning product
Replacement spindle and instructions for the Synergy 1, 2,& VP.  It just clips into the switch body.
READ MORE
READ MORE
Share by: